US: 1-941-4621-069
  
Cyprus: 3-572-2052-781

Go Back   ISPsystem.com Forums > ISPmanager > Troubleshooting


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 10-17-2012, 02:00 AM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 12
BenHippynet is on a distinguished road
Default Import user problem

Hi,
I've got two ISPManager Pro servers. I want to move some users from one server to the other. When I try the import user I am getting the following error:

Oct 16 23:59:42 wwwdomain: Failed to restore 'lists.welovefragile.co.uk': Failed to run function wwwdomain.edit: code=1 Internal Error . Skip it.
Oct 16 23:59:42 wwwdomain: Failed to restore 'welovefragile.co.uk': Failed to run function wwwdomain.edit: code=1 Internal Error . Skip it.
Oct 16 23:59:42 wwwaddtypes: Failed to restore 'lists.welovefragile.co.uk->application/x-httpd-php': Failed to run function wwwaddtypes.edit: code=3 Not exists . Skip it.
Oct 16 23:59:42 wwwaddtypes: Failed to restore 'lists.welovefragile.co.uk->application/x-httpd-php-source': Failed to run function wwwaddtypes.edit: code=3 Not exists . Skip it.
Oct 16 23:59:42 wwwaddtypes: Failed to restore 'welovefragile.co.uk->application/x-httpd-php': Failed to run function wwwaddtypes.edit: code=3 Not exists . Skip it.
Oct 16 23:59:42 wwwaddtypes: Failed to restore 'welovefragile.co.uk->application/x-httpd-php-source': Failed to run function wwwaddtypes.edit: code=3 Not exists . Skip it.
Oct 16 23:59:43 wwwredirect: Failed to restore 'welovefragile.co.uk/': Failed to run function wwwredirect.edit: code=3 Not exists . Skip it.
Oct 16 23:59:44 zones: Failed to restore 'fragile.ltd.uk': Failed to run function domain.edit: code=2 Already exists . Skip it.
Oct 16 23:59:44 zones: Failed to restore 'mail2.welovefragile.co.uk': Failed to run function domain.edit: code=2 Already exists . Skip it.
Oct 16 23:59:44 zones: Failed to restore 'welovefragile.co.uk': Failed to run function domain.edit: code=2 Already exists . Skip it.


Does anybody know what could be causing this problem?

Thanks
BenHippynet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2012, 10:22 PM   #2
ISPsystem team
 
slava's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: ISPsystem
Posts: 588
slava is on a distinguished road
Default

Hello,
you need to check user permissions in the user properties, such as "PHP enable"
slava is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2012, 11:34 PM   #3
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 12
BenHippynet is on a distinguished road
Default

the user accounts don't exist yet on the destination server for me to set user permissions on. Do I have to create the accounts before I can import them, or would that cause a conflict?

Thanks
BenHippynet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2012, 12:34 PM   #4
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 12
BenHippynet is on a distinguished road
Default

Hi

Has anybody got any further ideas for this? If I can import users between ISPManager servers I've got a problem.

Thanks guys
BenHippynet is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:41 PM.