ISPsystem.com Forums

ISPsystem.com Forums (http://forum.ispsystem.com//index.php)
-   Troubleshooting (http://forum.ispsystem.com//forumdisplay.php?f=11)
-   -   can't recreate user and domain (http://forum.ispsystem.com//showthread.php?t=2637)

mvpfef 09-28-2016 06:46 PM

can't recreate user and domain
 
I deleted a user having one domain.

Now that I want to add it again, I get the message "user already exists" (that I can change)
but when I want to add his domain name, I get "name already exists", and now I don't know how to do.

Any Idea ?


ISPmanager Business 5.72.3

fly 10-05-2016 08:08 AM

Probably information about domain and user stuck in the ISPmanager's database.

Please check mysql database - ispmgr on the master server. If user and domain is exists in "users", "webdomain" and "domain" tables.

Also check sqlite database /usr/local/mgr5/etc/ispmgrnode.db if user and domain is exists there.

mvpfef 10-14-2016 02:59 PM

I called the support and they fixed the problem.

Thanks for your response. I keep it, just in case.


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:47 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.