Go Back   ISPsystem.com Forums > Other products > IPmanager


Thread Tools
Old 03-22-2009, 03:10 PM   #1
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 3
xslashx is on a distinguished road
Default IPManager

Is it possible allocate ip's to vds's without having to reinstall the vds?

I installed VDS first, then decided to use IPManager, but i cant get them to allocate the ips to the vds's without deleting the VDS's and re-installing them
xslashx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2009, 11:44 AM   #2
ISPsystem team
slava's Avatar
Join Date: May 2008
Location: ISPsystem
Posts: 588
slava is on a distinguished road

You can do it only by manually editing in the IPmanager
slava is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:00 PM.