Go Back   ISPsystem.com Forums > ISPmanager > Installation / System Requirements

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 12-27-2016, 07:06 AM   #1
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 39
Realname is on a distinguished road
Default Upgrade to ISPmanager Business

Hi, now I have an ispManager Lite license and want to upgrade to Business. Can I upgrade my existing license or I need to purchase new license?
__________________
Realname is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2016, 05:12 AM   #2
ISPsystem team
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 384
ksenya is on a distinguished road
Default

You don't need to buy a new license, you will only need to "Change tariff" for your ISPmanager Lite in the "ISPsystem licenses" section.

Once you changed the tariff plan, you need to upgrade the product. Install ISPmanager Business on a new server, and import data as described here
ksenya is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2017, 05:38 PM   #3
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 17
domaingood is on a distinguished road
Exclamation

When backup copy restore "Backup copies - 2016-12-30" Still need to to delete index.hrml files for every domain from "/var/domain.com/index.html"

please fix this issue.We have 500 domains and we need to delete 500 index.html files from domain directory. It,s really paid to do manually when server migrate/backup restore from another server.

Thank you

Quote:
Originally Posted by ksenya View Post
You don't need to buy a new license, you will only need to "Change tariff" for your ISPmanager Lite in the "ISPsystem licenses" section.

Once you changed the tariff plan, you need to upgrade the product. Install ISPmanager Business on a new server, and import data as described here
domaingood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2017, 03:36 AM   #4
ISPsystem team
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 384
ksenya is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by domaingood View Post
When backup copy restore "Backup copies - 2016-12-30" Still need to to delete index.hrml files for every domain from "/var/domain.com/index.html"

please fix this issue.We have 500 domains and we need to delete 500 index.html files from domain directory. It,s really paid to do manually when server migrate/backup restore from another server.

Thank you
Our Development team say that reduntand files that do not exist in the backup, won't be created by default.

This feature is expected in one of the future releases. You can track the information in the changelog
ksenya is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:47 PM.